Amanda Bynes Charged With DUI; Wants President Obama To Help Her!

Amanda Bynes, a.k.a the Queen of hit and runs, was officially charged with a DUI today.

If you recall, Amanda, 26, was arrested for drunk driving in April after she sideswiped a cop car and reportedly attempted to flee the accident scene.

And since she refused to take either a breathalyzer or a blood test, the D.A. is seeking a harsher punishment that would require her to face a minimum of 48 hours in jail and a maximum of 6 months.

As if the whole DUI thingy wasn’t bad enough, Amanda decided to recruit the help of President Obama on the Twitter. You know, because he has nothing better to do with his time!

Amana wrote: “Hey @BarackObama… I don’t drink. Please fire the cop who arrested me. I also don’t hit and run. The end.”

We can only hope she was joking.

[Photo Credit:  Andrew Evans / PR Photos]

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Irana says:

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your site by chance, and I’m stunned why this coincidence did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it. CandellaSkomsky88@googlemail.com

    Like

  2. Andrew Korisa says:

    I like the valuable information you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll be told lots of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  3. Ezekiel W says:

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just great and i can think you are a professional on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

  4. Simon Caryl says:

    Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post.

    Like

  5. Suzy Siderine says:

    I like amanda bynes because she is very funny. She may not be as pretty as other actress but i really love her character and personality. Best regards

    Like

Leave a Reply

