Miley Cyrus Is Engaged To Liam Hemsworth!

In today’s complete shocker, 19-year-old Miley Cyrusis engaged!

PEOPLE magazine is confirming that Miley’s beau Liam Hemsworth, 22, proposed to her on May 31 with a 3.5-carat diamond ring from Neil Lane.

Believe it or not, the couple have been dating for 3 years. “I’m so happy to be engaged and look forward to a life of happiness with Liam,” Miley, 19, confirms in a statement to PEOPLE.

We also have to wonder if Miley is pregnant as the couple is 1) very young, and there had been recent reports claiming Liam was looking to break up with Miley.

Liam and Miley met when they costarred in The Last Song in 2009.

[Photo Credit: Izumi Hasegawa / PR Photos]

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeriko says:

    It is really a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Jiro Nagarra says:

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

    Like

  3. Hannah Henry says:

    I have learn several excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to make the sort of great informative site.

    Like

  4. Mrs Kanitoni says:

    This is really fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    Like

  5. Louise says:

    Awesome things here. I am very satisfied to look your article. Thanks so much and I’m taking a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    Like

  6. Shania Williams says:

    Remarkable issues here. I am very glad to look your article. Thank you so much and I’m looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    Like

Leave a Reply

