Miley Cyrus Admits In Interview: ‘I’m Married’ To Liam Hemsworth

Did Miley reveal she’s already married to Liam Hemsworth? In the March 2013 issue of ‘Cosmopolitan’ magazine, she may have spilled the beans on her marital status!

Miley Cyrus‘ Cosmopolitan cover is super sexy, but the interview inside might be even more shocking! Inside, she talks about her sexy man Liam Hemsworth, 23, calling him her “hubby” and later says she is married! What?!

When Cosmo asks Miley, 20, about her impressive dating past, including guys like Nick Jonas and Justin Gaston, she admits she’s done well in the dating pool.

“I know, right? I’m happy I don’t have to date anymore though. All my friends are guys, so I hear the sh*t guys say about dating. One guy called me and said, ‘Miley, I don’t know what to do — this girl won’t leave my house. It’s 6:00 and I have a blind date at 6:30.’ And I was like, ‘I’m so happy I’m married, because you guys are cruel!’ It’s hard to find a good guy, and all girl know that guys don’t think with their brains.”

She adds, “I can’t even get coffee without a million paparazzi following me, so I don’t know why anyone think I’m going to have this huge, extravagant wedding. That is so not who I am.”

Wow, so not only did she admit, “I’m married,” but she also admits that she is not the type of person to indulge in a giant wedding! Do you think Miley and Liam got married quietly on Christmas Day? Miley has posted a few pics where they are both wearing wedding rings on their left ring fingers.

Miley Cyrus Talks About Her Attraction To Liam Hemsworth

Miley tells Cosmo how sexy she thinks Liam is: “I’ll literally look at him and [will] be like ‘You are hot, dear god!’”

“The other day, I turned on the pool heater and it was steaming, and he walked outside and took off his clothes and jumped in the pool. I was like, ‘I’m gonna faint – the hottest guy of my life is in a steaming pool. This looks like a Playgirl shoot.’ So I took a photo and made it the background on my phone. My best friend grabbed my phone and was like, ‘Who’s that? He is so hot!’ That’s my hubby!”

13 Comments Add yours

  1. lynnea wyatt says:

    congratulations! to both of you. 🙂

    Like

    1. Linda Womble says:

      It’s so cute to watch kids play house.

      Like

      1. Rebecca Peters says:

        Well, according to that comment, “kids” have been playing house for many, many years.

        Like

  2. Sushi says:

    Congratulation Liam! You will get millions.

    Like

    1. Mommy says:

      What a bunch of losers!!!!!And Miley isn’t a star either. She got where she is from Dolly and nothing else. Certainly not her daddy!!!!

      Like

    2. nessie says:

      I wonder how many hours now, I hope hers won’t be 72 hours, I think I have to start counting, Liam go for it, you are about to get some millions, and soon, sushi you might be a psychic hahahahahahaha

      Like

  3. Tish says:

    You Go Miley….! Hes a Cute one.. And Im sure he knows it Too…

    Like

  4. kenelia says:

    WELLLLLLLLLL?!?!?!?!?!?………

    Like

  5. nessie says:

    Well if someone wants to get married that is their goal, but when it happens, it does
    not stay, mostly these celebrities have made marriage seems like a joke
    their marriages, don’t mean a thing is for a show, unlike their worse and best dresses show when awards are gving, is not interesting at all, chaos upon chaos all around them. I wonder they know what they are doing, and making people get sick about them and their life style.

    Like

  6. Maiden says:

    I loooooove miley

    Like

  7. Marco says:

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its aided me. Great job.

    Like

  8. Lynell says:

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in support of
    his web site, as here every data is quality based information.

    Like

  9. ingrid says:

    Wow

    Like

Leave a Reply

