Frozen Blueberry Julep

I got this recipe in a copy of the I newspaper about a week ago when it was boiling hot, and wanted to make it as a Summer refresher, but then I got really busy… And now the weather’s cooled down again. Typical! They still taste really nice though, so I guess you could just enjoy it wrapped in two jumpers at the same time,

I have been enjoying the hot weather despite being a complete Winter baby (I think the only reason I went up North for university is because I hoped I would see snow) and frozen cocktails are perfect for Summer days where you feel like you’re melting constantly and have to apply suncream just to open a window, so I’m glad I made these as preparation for if it ever gets hot again!

Well, next time I blog I could well be in Paris or Amsterdam…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

