Lip Crayon Wars

What Kate Did Next

IMG_2695Every person and their dog is using lip crayons and I finally got my hands on the original CliniqueChubby Stick. So I thought I would see how all my other lip crayons compare to the original i’m not talking about colours but more formulation. Now I haven’t tried every lip crayon under the sun because you have to draw a line somewhere but here are the ones that I use.
IMG_2707CliniqueChubby Stick in Whole Lotta Honey – £17.00
The original lip crayon; it is super moisturising and stays that way and it has great colour pay off. As a brand Clinique doesn’t scent there products so I can’t comment on that but the colour range is just perfect with something for every skin tone and I can’t wait to get my hands on some more!

IMG_2710

RevlonJust Bitten Kissable Balmstain in Love Sick- £7.99
I view the

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

